Oldfields School Logo Link
EACH GIRL'S SUCCESS
An exceptional independent boarding and day school for girls grades 8-12

Athletic Calendar

Monday, 09/25/2017
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. The Park School of Baltimore
  more info
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Concordia Prep
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Friends School of Baltimore
  more info
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
4:00PM Varsity Cross Country   Away
vs. Roland Park Country School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. The Key School
  more info
Thursday, 09/28/2017
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Indian Creek
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Friends School of Baltimore
  more info
4:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Fellowship of Christian Athletes
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Fellowship of Christian Athletes
  more info
Friday, 09/29/2017
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Away
vs. The Catholic High School of Baltimore
  more info
Monday, 10/02/2017
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Glenelg Country School
  more info
4:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
4:00PM Varsity Cross Country   Away
Away @ St Mary's  
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Away
vs. The Park School of Baltimore
  more info
Thursday, 10/05/2017
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
Christo Rey Jesuit School   more info
Friday, 10/06/2017
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Friends School of Baltimore
  more info
Monday, 10/09/2017
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
4:00PM Varsity Cross Country   Home
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
vs. Garrison Forest School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. The John Carroll School
  more info
4:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. St. Timothy's School
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. St. Timothy's School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Away
vs. St. Timothy's School
  more info
Thursday, 10/12/2017
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. St. John's Catholic Prep
  more info
Friday, 10/13/2017
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Mercy High School
  more info
Monday, 10/16/2017
TBD
Varsity Tennis    
IAAM First Round   more info
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
TBD
Varsity Tennis    
IAAM First Round - RAIN DATE  
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
TBD
Varsity Tennis    
IAAM Second Round  
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
  more info
4:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
  more info
Thursday, 10/19/2017
TBD
Varsity Tennis    
IAAM CHAMPIONSHIPS  
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
  more info
Friday, 10/20/2017
TBD
Varsity Volleyball    
IAAM First Round  
TBD
Varsity Tennis    
IAAM CHAMPIONSHIPS - RAIN DATE  
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Away
vs. The Key School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
TBD
Varsity Cross Country   Away
IAAM CHAMPIONSHIPS - Stevenson - Greenspring Campus  
TBD
Varsity Volleyball    
IAAM Quarter Finals  
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. The Catholic High School of Baltimore
  more info
Thursday, 10/26/2017
TBD
Varsity Volleyball    
IAAM Semi Finals  
Friday, 10/27/2017
TBD
Varsity Soccer    
IAAM First Round  
Saturday, 10/28/2017
TBD
Varsity Volleyball    
IAAM CHAMPIONSHIPS  
Monday, 10/30/2017
TBD
Varsity Field Hockey    
IAAM Quarter Finals  
Tuesday, 10/31/2017
TBD
Varsity Soccer    
IAAM Quarter Finalls  
Wednesday, 11/01/2017
TBD
Varsity Field Hockey    
IAAM Semi Finals  
Thursday, 11/02/2017
TBD
Varsity Soccer    
IAAM Semi Finals  
Saturday, 11/04/2017
TBD
Varsity Soccer    
IAAM CHAMPIONSHIPS  
Sunday, 11/05/2017
TBD
Varsity Field Hockey    
IAAM CHAMPIONSHIPS  
1500 Glencoe Road
Sparks Glencoe, Maryland 21152
410.472.4800
EACH GIRL'S SUCCESS

Each Girl's Success

At no other school will so many caring individuals be focused on a young woman’s success as a student, a leader, an athlete, an artist, or an adventurer!

REQUEST INFORMATION

Complete the Oldfields School Inquiry Form to recieve an information packet.

Get Information Today >

The Oldfields Difference

From our unique academic schedule to our one-of-a kind May Program, there are benefits to OS students that cannot be found elsewhere.

Learn more about May Program >

Undeniable Results

High standards, low pressure, and a supportive environment result in confident, successful young women.

Discover our Academic Advantage >

A Sporting Life

Experience a different approach to coaching and team building, one where sportsmanship matters and there is a place on the team for everyone.

Athletic and co-curricular options >

Unleash Creativity

In the spotlight or behind the scenes, in the studio or behind the camera, find your creative outlet.

See a recent performance >

A Girl and her Horse

Oldfields’ Riding Program is where learning moves out of the classroom and into the barn.

Meet our horses >

Total Life Balance

Students’ days are intentionally planned to nurture mind, body, and spirit – and have fun!

Student Life >

Giving back

Each new experience and every time-honored tradition we share with Oldfields girls is made possible by the gifts you send.

Make your gift today >

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite